Tuesday, July 22, 2008

Senate President Manuel Villar Cup: 3rd Leg at SM City, Marilao, Bulacan!

Senate President Manny Villar Cup 9-Ball Tournament GraphicFilipino pool players will give it their all for coveted honors and the P400,000 grand prize at the third leg of the Senate President Manuel Villar Cup, which starts on July 25, 2008, at the SM City in Marilao, Bulacan!

It goes without saying that players from the country’s top billiards clubs, Puyat Sports, Bugsy Promotions, and Negros Billiard Stable, are participating in the much-awaited Senate President Manuel Villa Cup! And I kid you not!

Some of the Filipino pool players who qualified under the Pro Elite Category of the 9-ball billiards competition include
Warren Kiamco,
Panfilo Damuag, Efren Bata Reyes, Carlo Biado, Francisco Django Bustamante, Russian Petiza, Gandy Valle, Jharome Pena, Rodolfo Luat, Ramil Gallego, Roberto Gomez, William Millares, Rubilen Amit, William Chua, Ronnie Alcano, Godofredo Ducanes, Lee Van Corteza, Benjie Guevarra, Jundel Mazon, Johann Bubwi,t Chua Mike Takayama, Jomar de Ocampo, Joey Pardales, Dondon Razalan, Michael Feliciano, Richard Pornelosa, Mark Mendoza, Romar Villones and Egie Geronimo.

*Other interesting reads:

The Villar Cup

"We are living in the age of The AnitoKid!"

*Did you enjoy the post? Did you find it interesting?
You know what to do...:)

Add to Technorati Favorites

Get news and updates!
It's fast! It's free!
And I kid you not!

Enter your email address


It's always a runout at The Runout TV!