Thursday, November 20, 2008

MAPPA 10-Balls Classic Tour: Winners Video!

Billiards friends, pool players, and cue sports fans, here are the winners of the Makati Pool Players Association’s (MAPPA) 10 Balls Classic Tournament, which was held at the AMF-Puyat Superbowl at the Makati Cinema Square, Makati City, on July 25, 26, and 28, 2008!

And the winners of the historic tour are:

Class A
2nd Runner-Up – Eric Pedrosa
1st Runner-Up – Carlito de Castro
Champion – Jesse Cambosa

Class O
2nd Runner-Up – Danilo Santiago
1st Runner-Up – Bobby Macahilig
Champion – Jojo Biacora

Super O
2nd Runner-Up – Rico Carballo
1st Runner-Up – Edwin Reyes
Champion – Enzo Ronquillo

Led by its able President Carlito de Castro, aka Vice, and set of officers, MAPPA’s inaugural 10-ball billiards competition proved to be a complete success! Trophies and prizes surprised the winners of one of the year’s most-coveted event! And I kid you not!

And for those not in the know, MAPPA’s 10-ball tour was sponsored by Mossimo Music and Lancaster Suites, the official residence of The AnitoKid.

Other interesting reads

*MAPPA 10-Ball
*MAPPA's !st Tour
*MAPPA 9-Ball Challenge

"Win with The AnitoKid!"

*Did you enjoy the post? Did you find it interesting?
You know what to do...:)

Add to Technorati Favorites

Get news and updates!
It's fast! It's free!
And I kid you not!

Enter your email address


It's always a runout at The Runout TV!